Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 573-785-1403 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Love this store recently bought living room furniture here and a dishwasher and have bought many other things.

Google Icon Linda Midkiff 6/15/2019

Thank you Linda Midkiff!

See Review on Google

review rating

We we're looking for a king sized mattress and box spring. Upon entering the store we were greeted and welcomed, also given direction to what we were looking for. As we we're browsing the salesman (Steve). Introduced himself and offered to help us. He was very friendly and knowledgeable about the mattresses and thier distinctive materials, coils, etc. With his help we found exactly what we were looking for. We we're very pleased with the store and the service. We definitely recommend this store!!!

Google Icon Sheila West 3/24/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service..Really nice, helpful folks..Bought our bed there and now our whole living room set ! Easy financing..

Google Icon shelly cresswell 3/24/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

By far the best furniture shopping experience we have had. Low pressure, very helpful staff. Great selection and prices as well. Win, win!

Google Icon Mark Westmoreland 4/3/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I love this place. They literally have everything you can imagine as far as home furnishings and art work.

Google Icon Eric Bell 5/9/2017

We're honored Eric Bell chose to shop with us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very nice stuff, will return

Google Icon c kni 3/3/2017

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience, very helpful. Amanda Hayes helped us out with finding just the right furniture that met the needs of our daughter's bedroom.

Facebook Icon Anita Freeman 5/28/2016

Thank you Anita Freeman!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I had an amazing shopping experience with Steve G . He was very attentive and even rearranged some furniture on the sales floor to help me envision what it would look like in my house. He was also comical and made furniture shopping more pleasant. I will be coming back for all of my household furniture and appliance needs. You can't beat the customer service. I highly suggest asking for Steve.

Facebook Icon Krystle Weatherford 11/28/2014

We appreciate you!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Oliver is awesome! We had already found what we wanted to buy at Weekends Only in St. Louis. We live in Sikeston and decided to call Hefners just out of curiosity. We spoke to Oliver on the phone and he promised us if we came over before we went to St. Louis, we wouldn't need to go. He was right!! He got us exactly what we wanted and for a better price. Can't say enough about our experience there. This will be our furniture go to store from now on. Thanks Oliver!!!!

Facebook Icon Vance Fisher 10/17/2015

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Could not have asked for better treatment. I was asked within minutes of walking in the door if I needed help and was very pleased with the service. This was my first purchase at Hefner's but it won't be my last!

Facebook Icon Rachel Jackson 1/20/2015

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

Already a Hefner Furniture & Appliance customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Hefner Furniture & Appliance.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Hefner Furniture & Appliance